Skip to content

Daily Create Mars Tune in Postcard

Daily Create

#ds106 Daily Create @ds106dc #tdc3688 write a Postcard from Mars!

I found a Perseverance Selfie to share with the announcement of a news “Landversary” happening tomorrow Feb 17, 2022— on YouTube. It will be recorded for later viewing too.

So my postcard is a selfie from Perseverance Rover to welcome you to join in— or view later:

Really #clmooc #etmooc Tune in Feb 17, 2022

Celebrate @NASAPersevere Landiversary!

Feb. 17 at 7pm PT/10pm ET/0300 GMT

Mission team leaders

Share about the first year on Mars

Click Here to YouTube

Perseverance News

Sheri Edwards View All

Geeky Gramma ~~
Retired Middle School Language Arts/Media Teacher ~~
Writer and Thinker~~
Art from the Heart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: